Business Process Management (BPM) PPT Presentations

Process management or business process management (BPM) controls and optimizes all business processes and processes in the company. It encompasses all of the processes described and defines responsibilities for strategic and operational control. Successful process management can only be realized with the right, responsible people and roles in order to carry out all processes effectively. 

Visualize your systematic approach to process execution and improvement in production, marketing, logistics, IT, and other business areas.  Whether 3D stairs, step diagrams, or timelines – you will find a wide variety of innovative designs to simplify and present numerous processes. Model, monitor, and plan processes with our large selection of PowerPoint templates on process management.


Process Mining _https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/Process-Mining.html
More

Process Mining PowerPoint Template

Process mining basics to analyze and optimize your business processes, including comprehensive explanations, illustrations and how to select the appropriate tool.

*
Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/Process-Management.html
More

Process Management PowerPoint Template

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

*
Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

*
Business Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-bpr-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Process Reengineering (BPR) PowerPoint Template

Information, diagrams, models, examples and templates for presenting Business Process Reengineering.

*
Kanban _https://www.presentationload.com/en/management/Kanban.html
More

Kanban PowerPoint Template

Kanban loop, goals of the Kanban pull and push principle, work in progress limits, Flight Level model, a comparison of Scrum and Kanban and much more.

*
Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

*
Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management PowerPoint Template

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

*
3D Cubes Flow Process _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-flow-process.html
More

3D Cubes Flow Process PowerPoint Template

Show flow processes with stacked cubes, highlight individual cubes to focus on key steps.

*
3D Cubes Flow/ Process _https://www.presentationload.com/3d-cubes-flow-steps-1-1.html
More

3D Cubes Flow/ Process PowerPoint Template

Cube flow steps in various structures - suitable to outline work steps, show individual elements and more.

*

Specials


Step Processes - Text Boxes _https://www.presentationload.com/step-processes-text-boxes.html
More

Step Processes - Text Boxes PowerPoint Template

Illustrate sequences and distinguish individual concepts by the use of process charts and boxes.

*
Overarching Processes _https://www.presentationload.com/overarching-processes.html
More

Overarching Processes PowerPoint Template

Visualize overarching processes and repetitive conducts of operation with various designs of circular diagrams.

*
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Roadmapping.html
More

Roadmapping PowerPoint Template

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

*
-58%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business-presentation-templates/Timeline-Templates-Bundle.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle PowerPoint Template

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).


*