Management

Take advantage of this collection of PowerPoint templates to visualize your strategy and bring your company to the forefront. Present clear objectives to your employees, convey your vision, and build your own leadership competencies. Our selection of presentations covers various facets of corporate management and contains templates with valuable tools such as PEST/STEP analysis and balanced scorecards. With a strategy map, you can illustrate your company’s growth trajectory to the entire team.

Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*

 (55 Slides)

Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM)

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.htmlCoaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

69,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

675,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Project Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.htmlProject Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.html
More

Project Management Basic Toolbox

Risk matrices, Gantt charts, diagrams, organizational charts, cockpit charts and many more for a fundamental equipment on project management.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


TQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

TQM Toolbox

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

89,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.htmlBusiness Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.html
More

Business Model Canvas

Various layouts and designs of the Business Model Canvas.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Human Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.htmlHuman Resource Management Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-powerpoint-icons.html
More

Human Resource Management Icons

Icons to create presentations showing employees, team members and corporate management.

29,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Business Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlBusiness Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

Business Excellence Model (EFQM)

Present a comprehensive analysis of your business using 12 different EFQM models variations – incl. scoring guidelines, action plan, assessment cycle and more.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html8D/ 7STEP _https://www.presentationload.com/8d-7step-templates.html
More

8D/ 7STEP

A comprehensive set of definitions and working templates for the problem-solving methods of 8D and 7STEP.

89,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Disaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.htmlDisaster Management _https://www.presentationload.com/disaster-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Disaster Management

Definitions and graphs with the most important information on international disasters and the ways to limit their impact.

59,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart
Free Download