Management

Take advantage of this collection of PowerPoint templates to visualize your strategy and bring your company to the forefront. Present clear objectives to your employees, convey your vision, and build your own leadership competencies. Our selection of presentations covers various facets of corporate management and contains templates with valuable tools such as PEST/STEP analysis and balanced scorecards. With a strategy map, you can illustrate your company’s growth trajectory to the entire team.

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*

 (138 Slides)

E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.htmlTime Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.html
More

Time Management

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*

 (55 Slides)

Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Specials


Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM)

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

89,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.htmlCoaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

69,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

890,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Project Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.htmlProject Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.html
More

Project Management Basic Toolbox

Risk matrices, Gantt charts, diagrams, organizational charts, cockpit charts and many more for a fundamental equipment on project management.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

TQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

TQM Toolbox

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart
Free Download