Management PPT Presentation Templates

As a manager, you plan, design and coordinate internal processes such as human resources, procurement, sales, administration and finance. We have therefore put together the best tools and presentations for the most important management topics in this category.

In addition to customer orientation, the main challenges for companies are quality, change processes and the concentration on unique selling propositions. So put your customers and their benefits at the center of your actions and expand your own competencies and skills to successfully master changes. These PowerPoint templates deal with individual aspects on the subject areas of innovation, personnel, project and quality management and summarize concise definitions, descriptive diagrams and concepts in a presentation.


Kanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.htmlKanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.html
More

Kanban PowerPoint Template

Kanban loop, goals of the Kanban pull and push principle, work in progress limits, Flight Level model, a comparison of Scrum and Kanban and much more.

$101.55*
Business Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-bpr-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Process Reengineering (BPR) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-process-reengineering-bpr-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Process Reengineering (BPR) PowerPoint Template

Information, diagrams, models, examples and templates for presenting Business Process Reengineering.

$50.27*
Quality Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.htmlQuality Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/quality-tools.html
More

Quality Tools PowerPoint Template

The seven basic tools of quality (Q7), seven management tools (M7) and other quality techniques in one set.

$40.01*
Project Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.htmlProject Management Office (PMO) _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-office-pmo-ppt-template.html
More

Project Management Office (PMO) PowerPoint Template

Charts, information, facts and figures about the project management office (PMO)

$40.01*
Leadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.htmlLeadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.html
More

Leadership Styles and Models PowerPoint Template

Kurt Lewin’s three style model, Fiedler’s contingency theory, French and Raven’s six bases of power and many other leadership models

$29.75*
Multigenerational Workplace Management _https://www.presentationload.com/multigenerational-workplace-management.htmlMultigenerational Workplace Management _https://www.presentationload.com/multigenerational-workplace-management.html
More

Multigenerational Workplace Management PowerPoint Template

An overview of generations, skills shortage, human resources development, requirements for businesses, managing different generations, and much more.

$50.27*
Business Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.htmlBusiness Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.html
More

Business Continuity Management PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, models, and work templates for business continuity management

$50.27*
Enterprise Content Management _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-content-management-oxid.htmlEnterprise Content Management _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-content-management-oxid.html
More

Enterprise Content Management PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of a workflow management system, enterprise content life cycle, an example of an ECM system structure, records management and much more

$50.27*

Specials


-51%
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.htmlRemote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.html
More

Remote Work / Home Office

Useful tools, definitions, leadership tips, communication tips, and much more, for working remotely.

$61.00
$29.75*
OKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.htmlOKR _https://www.presentationload.com/okr-objectives-and-key-results-ppt-template.html
More

OKR PowerPoint Template

Charts, tables and information on the OKR cycle, system steps, OKR meeting, levels, S.M.A.R.T. rules for key results and much more.

$50.27*
Customer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.htmlCustomer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.html
More

Customer Centricity Quotes PowerPoint Template

Customer centricity quotes from Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos and many more

$0.00*
Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for your project management.

$122.08*
Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

$111.82*
50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 PowerPoint Template

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

$101.55*
50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 PowerPoint Template

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

$101.55*
50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 PowerPoint Template

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

$101.55*
Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

$122.08*
Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

$91.30*
Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch

$60.52*
Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.htmlTime Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.html
More

Time Management PowerPoint Template

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods

$81.04*
Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide PowerPoint Template

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

$40.01*
Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM) PowerPoint Template

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

$101.55*
-38%
Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models PowerPoint Template

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

$81.00
$50.27*
Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.htmlManagement KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards PowerPoint Template

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

$91.30*

Page 2 of 4

Cart