Management PPT Presentation Templates

As a manager, you plan, design and coordinate internal processes such as human resources, procurement, sales, administration and finance. We have therefore put together the best tools and presentations for the most important management topics in this category.

In addition to customer orientation, the main challenges for companies are quality, change processes and the concentration on unique selling propositions. So put your customers and their benefits at the center of your actions and expand your own competencies and skills to successfully master changes. These PowerPoint templates deal with individual aspects on the subject areas of innovation, personnel, project and quality management and summarize concise definitions, descriptive diagrams and concepts in a presentation.


-51%
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.htmlRemote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.html
More

Remote Work / Home Office

Useful tools, definitions, leadership tips, communication tips, and much more, for working remotely.

59,00 €
29,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 PowerPoint Template

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 PowerPoint Template

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 PowerPoint Template

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

 (102 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Specials


Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Time Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.htmlTime Management _https://www.presentationload.com/time-management.html
More

Time Management PowerPoint Template

Eisenhower method, Pareto principle, ABC analysis, and many other time management methods

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Change Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.htmlChange Management Guide _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-guide-oxid.html
More

Change Management Guide PowerPoint Template

Communication strategy, role allocation, Kotter’s 8 Steps of Change and other tools to manage change processes

39,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM) PowerPoint Template

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Change Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.htmlChange Management Models _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-models.html
More

Change Management Models PowerPoint Template

Extensive collection of 84 change management models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Management KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.htmlManagement KPI Dashboards _https://www.presentationload.com/management-kpi-dashboards-ppt-presentation.html
More

Management KPI Dashboards PowerPoint Template

KPI dashboards for finance, HR, IT, customer service, development, production, logistics and market research

69,00 €*

 (66 Slides)

E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government PowerPoint Template

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Coaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.htmlCoaching Process Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/coaching-process-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Coaching Process Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Templates for individual coaching presentations of personal profiles, coaching processes, project plans, feedback questionnaires, references, and much more.

89,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Change Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.htmlChange Management Pictures _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-pictures-oxid.html
More

Change Management Pictures PowerPoint Template

Photos and images, such as arrows or falling dominoes, to illustrate change management.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

E-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.htmlE-Mobility Line Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-icons.html
More

E-Mobility Line Icons PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of e-mobility icons and infographics in line design

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Annual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.htmlAnnual Report _https://www.presentationload.com/annual-report.html
More

Annual Report PowerPoint Template

Templates to present business results, stock forecasts, risks, goals, and more

89,00 €*

 (138 Slides)

Change Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.htmlChange Management Graphics and Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management-graphics-and-icons-oxid.html
More

Change Management Graphics and Icons PowerPoint Template

Graphics and icons to illustrate change and transformation

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Customer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.htmlCustomer Experience Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-experience-management-oxid.html
More

Customer Experience Management PowerPoint Template

Delta principle, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score, web activity cycle, Emotion Curve, customer journey mapping, and many more diagrams

69,00 €*

 (55 Slides)

Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Page 2 of 3

Cart