Information Technology PPT Presentations

The major IT trends determine the current year 2020: new hardware and software innovations, data availability, digital strategy and digital transformation. In addition to the trends in the software sector, there are also interesting developments in hardware. 

We have therefore put together presentations for your digital strategies on topics such as the Internet of Things, Big Data, Cyber Security, Pishing and Cloud Computing. Are you looking for presentations on other IT topics? Just get in touch with us. On request, we also create presentations on current IT & technology topics according to your wishes.


Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*
Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*
Digital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.htmlDigital Transformation _https://www.presentationload.com/digital-transformation-powerpoint-template.html
More

Digital Transformation PowerPoint Template

Examples, graphics, diagrams, etc. to represent digital transformation processes

49,00 €*
Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

49,00 €*
Data Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.htmlData Center _https://www.presentationload.com/data-center-powerpoint-template.html
More

Data Center PowerPoint Template

Tier classification and explanations as well as icons, graphics, motifs, etc. on the topic of data center

39,00 €*
Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*
Cybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.htmlCybersecurity _https://www.presentationload.com/cybersecurity-powerpoint-template.html
More

Cybersecurity PowerPoint Template

Forecasts, technical terms, definitions, graphs and more regarding IT security.

69,00 €*
Cyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.htmlCyber Phishing _https://www.presentationload.com/cyber-phishing.html
More

Cyber Phishing PowerPoint Template

Flat-design graphics on the dangers of phishing and protective measures against cyber crime

19,00 €*

Specials


Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.htmlBitcoin/Cryptocurrency _https://www.presentationload.com/bitcoin-cryptocurrency.html
More

Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency PowerPoint Template

Definitions, graphics, the blockchain concept, and examples of cryptocurrencies

39,00 €*
Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home PowerPoint Template

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*
Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.htmlVirtual Reality & Augmented Reality _https://www.presentationload.com/virtual-reality-augmented-reality.html
More

Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality PowerPoint Template

VR and AR definitions, statistics, information on implementation, diagrams, an example from the automotive industry, and more

69,00 €*
E-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.htmlE-Government _https://www.presentationload.com/e-government-oxid.html
More

E-Government PowerPoint Template

Charts and diagrams illustrating e-government challenges, goals, responsibilities and key players

39,00 €*
Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.htmlManufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0

49,00 €*
Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse PowerPoint Template

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*
-26%
AI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.htmlAI/Robot Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/ai-robot-graphics.html
More

AI/Robot Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics of robots, scientists, and digital devices, as well as icons in flat design

39,00 €
29,00 €*
E-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.htmlE-Mobility _https://www.presentationload.com/e-mobility-ppt-template.html
More

E-Mobility PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set containing basic information, explanations, graphics, and statistics on e-mobility and autonomous driving

49,00 €*
Bring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.htmlBring Your Own Device _https://www.presentationload.com/bring-your-own-device-template.html
More

Bring Your Own Device PowerPoint Template

Includes definitions, statistics and illustrations to outline the BYOD concept.

39,00 €*
Cloud-Services Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/cloud-services-graphics.htmlCloud-Services Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/cloud-services-graphics.html
More

Cloud-Services Graphics PowerPoint Template

Use cloud service graphics to illustrate global relations, linked working spots, worldwide data access and more.

29,00 €*
Workflow IT _https://www.presentationload.com/workflow-it.htmlWorkflow IT _https://www.presentationload.com/workflow-it.html
More

Workflow IT PowerPoint Template

Illustrate processes of IT-related subjects – includes graphics like webserver, fireball, clients and more.

29,00 €*
Internet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.htmlInternet of Things Icon Toolboox _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-icon-toolboox.html
More

Internet of Things Icon Toolboox PowerPoint Template

Icons of everyday and work-related smart devices such as 3D printers, electric cars, VR glasses, computers, and more

29,00 €*
-19%
Internet of Things Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-bundle.htmlInternet of Things Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-bundle.html
More

Internet of Things Bundle PowerPoint Template

Bundle containing data, facts, numbers, and a wide selection of different icons related to the Internet of Things

98,00 €
79,00 €*
Cart