https://www.presentationload.com/digital-marketing-powerpoint-presentations/

Marketing PPT Presentations and Templates

Presentations are a valuable tool, regardless of whether it is about presenting promotional strategies, key figures or product details. The templates of this selection are tailored to measures and requirements in digital marketing and sales departments. In this way you can visualize the quality, distribution, target group, sales and reach of your products and develop and present new digital marketing strategies. 

Use presentations to control marketing measures in your company, from initial planning to controlling. With the templates, concepts for communicating the corporate identity and for designing the branding can be presented convincingly and just as pointedly as marketing plans and competition analyzes. The template concepts have been developed with the requirements in modern sales departments in mind. Accordingly, dedicated content for online marketing and social media marketing is included in order to be able to effectively include these constantly growing segments.


Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

*
Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy PowerPoint Template

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

*
Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

*
Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-powerpoint-template.html
More

Benchmarking PowerPoint Template

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

*
Employer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Employer Branding PowerPoint Template

Work templates and explanations for effective HR marketing in employer branding and creating an attractive employer brand.

*
Corporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Identity / Branding PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of graphs and explanations for presenting the brand as well as the specific features of your company.

*
Marketing-Controls _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controls PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

*
Content Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Content Marketing PowerPoint Template

Explanations, infographics, current statistics and more to showcase your content marketing strategy.

*
E-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Business & E-Commerce PowerPoint Template

Graphs, explanations, checklists and more for presenting e-business concepts.

*

Specials


AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model PowerPoint Template

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula.

*
Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables PowerPoint Template

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

*
Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more.

*
Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics PowerPoint Template

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies.

*
Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Icons PowerPoint Template

Icon template to graphically present online marketing content.

*
Net Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-powerpoint-template.html
More

Net Promoter Score PowerPoint Template

A comprehensive set of slides with information and diagrams to calculate the Net Promoter Score. Definitions, charts, and sample calculations to analyze customer satisfaction.

*
Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting PowerPoint Template

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

*
Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services PowerPoint Template

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company.

*
Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades PowerPoint Template

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

*
Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software-powerpoint-template.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software PowerPoint Template

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software.

*
Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/shop-access-flatrate.html
More

Shop Access (Flatrate)

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

*