https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Marketing-Key-Account/

Marketing + Sales

Presentations are essential tools for every level of a corporation. These templates have been created to meet the needs and requirements of marketing and sales departments.
With our templates, you can create convincing presentations on corporate communication and branding concepts, as well as marketing plans and competitive analyses.  We’ve also included dedicated content for online and social media marketing to help you effectively incorporate these rapidly evolving segments.
Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.htmlCustomer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

79,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Social Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.htmlSocial Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Social Media Templates

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

29,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Cart
Free Download