https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Marketing-Key-Account/

Marketing + Sales

Presentations are essential tools for every level of a corporation. These templates have been created to meet the needs and requirements of marketing and sales departments.
With our templates, you can create convincing presentations on corporate communication and branding concepts, as well as marketing plans and competitive analyses.  We’ve also included dedicated content for online and social media marketing to help you effectively incorporate these rapidly evolving segments.
Marketing-Controlling _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing-Controlling _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controlling

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Content Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlContent Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/content-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Content Marketing

Explanations, infographics, current statistics and more to showcase your content marketing strategy

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

E-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.htmlE-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Business & E-Commerce

Graphs, explanations, checklists and more for presenting e-business concepts

69,00 €*

 (98 Slides)

AIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.htmlAIDA Model _https://www.presentationload.com/aida-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

AIDA Model

Graphics and explanations of AIDA, AIDAS, AIDCAS and the DAGMAR formula

29,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Pricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Tables _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-tables-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Tables

Pricing tables and icon toolboxes to organize various price categories.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Mobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.htmlMobile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/mobile-marketing-powerpoint-template.html
More

Mobile Marketing

Presentation on mobile marketing strategies with explanations, graphics, statistics, and more

59,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Online Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Graphics _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-graphics-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Graphics

Graphics to individually present different marketing strategies

49,00 €*

 (108 Slides)

Online Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Icons _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-icons-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Icons

Template with over 200 icons for online marketing topics, such as marketing strategies, brainstorming, product planning, sales, cost management, payment methods, research, and more

29,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


Net Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.htmlNet Promoter Score _https://www.presentationload.com/net-promoter-score-ppt-presentation.html
More

Net Promoter Score

Definitions, charts, and sample calculations to analyze customer satisfaction.

39,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.htmlSales Presentation – Consulting _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-consulting.html
More

Sales Presentation – Consulting

Professional template to present your company profile, mission statement, consulting skills, services, and successes

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.htmlSales Presentation – Digital Services _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-digital-services.html
More

Sales Presentation – Digital Services

Company information, range of services, project implementation, and customer benefits of your digital service company

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.htmlSales Presentation – Skilled Trades _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-skilled-trades.html
More

Sales Presentation – Skilled Trades

Set to present company information as well as details of trade services, and references

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Sales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.htmlSales Presentation – Software _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-presentation-software.html
More

Sales Presentation – Software

Template to showcase the features, usability, and advantages of your software

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlShop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Shop Access

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

1.790,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing Mix

Various Marketing Mix designs include the versions 4Ps, 5Cs and 7Ps.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Cart