Strategy

Visualize your company’s market position or corporate objectives with our extensive collection of strategy templates. These templates are based on tried and true management standards from areas such as company development, innovation management, and strategy analysis. You will find a variety of popular models, including SWOT, market field, portfolio, and many other standard analyses.

With our Strategy Maps template, you can access a wealth of models for strategic business planning. The templates on corporate social responsibility, big data, and crisis management provide an on-trend approach to current topics, as well as a formal framework for structuring your corporate strategy and opening up new perspectives.

Product Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.htmlProduct Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.html
More

Product Launch Strategy PowerPoint Template

Process descriptions, checklists and examples of a product launch strategy Use this PowerPoint template to visualize the launch of your new product.

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

99,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Startup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.htmlStartup Pitch Deck _https://www.presentationload.com/startup-pitch-deck-powerpoint-template.html
More

Startup Pitch Deck PowerPoint Template

Design templates, diagrams, infographics and a structured layout for your startup pitch

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 1 PowerPoint Template

Graphs of the client pyramid, value chain model, strategic dialogue and many more strategy and analysis models

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-2-powerpoint-template.html
More

50 Strategy and Management Models Part 2 PowerPoint Template

3R model, two-factor theory, risk-reward analysis, focus-energy matrix and many more frameworks and graphs

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 _https://www.presentationload.com/50-strategy-and-management-models-3.html
More

50 Strategy & Management Models Part 3 PowerPoint Template

Benchmarking, open innovation, Kano model, and many other strategy and analysis models as charts

79,00 €*

 (102 Slides)

Growth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.htmlGrowth Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-strategy.html
More

Growth Strategy PowerPoint Template

Types of growth, growth strategies, Porter’s Five Forces analysis, Ansoff matrix, and more

49,00 €*

 (42 Slides)

Premium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium Package PowerPoint Template

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

1.490,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Specials


Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.htmlProduct Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas PowerPoint Template

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Business Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.htmlBusiness Model Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/business-model-canvas-1.html
More

Business Model Canvas PowerPoint Template

Various layouts and designs of the Business Model Canvas.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy PowerPoint Template

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals PowerPoint Template

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Company Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values PowerPoint Template

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Pricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Policy PowerPoint Template

A presentation of the main pricing policy tools and concepts with graphs, definitions and tips

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Corporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.htmlCorporate Social Responsibility _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-social-responsibility-template.html
More

Corporate Social Responsibility PowerPoint Template

Slides about guiding principles and benefits of corporate social responsibility with graphs, quotes and explanations.

49,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package PowerPoint Template

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

890,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

99,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Page 2 of 2

Cart