Marketing PPT Presentations and Templates

Presentations are a valuable tool, regardless of whether it is about presenting promotional strategies, key figures or product details. The templates of this selection are tailored to measures and requirements in digital marketing and sales departments. In this way you can visualize the quality, distribution, target group, sales and reach of your products and develop and present new digital marketing strategies. 

Use presentations to control marketing measures in your company, from initial planning to controlling. With the templates, concepts for communicating the corporate identity and for designing the branding can be presented convincingly and just as pointedly as marketing plans and competition analyzes. The template concepts have been developed with the requirements in modern sales departments in mind. Accordingly, dedicated content for online marketing and social media marketing is included in order to be able to effectively include these constantly growing segments.


The Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.htmlThe Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
More

The Extended Marketing Mix PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint set covering the extended marketing mix complete with explanations and examples, established models and features.

79,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

-38%
Customer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.htmlCustomer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.html
More

Customer Centricity PowerPoint Template

The Customer Centricity Score, voice of the customer, customer empowerment, customer lifetime value and many other models for customer centricity.

79,00 €
49,00 €*

 (180 Slides)

Customer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.htmlCustomer Centricity Quotes _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity-quotes.html
More

Customer Centricity Quotes PowerPoint Template

Customer centricity quotes from Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos and many more

0,00 €*

 (39 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Online Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.htmlOnline Marketing Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-toolbox-oxid.html
More

Online Marketing Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Online marketing tools for SEO, targeting, web analytics, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, conversion optimization, and much more.

79,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Sales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.htmlSales Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/sales-strategy.html
More

Sales Strategy PowerPoint Template

Definitions, guidelines, and strategies to improve sales management

69,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Specials


Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition PowerPoint Template

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

69,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty PowerPoint Template

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package (40 Downloads)

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

890,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Online Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlOnline Marketing Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/online-marketing-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Online Marketing Strategy PowerPoint Template

Explanations and rules of online marketing and representations of the AIDA model, customer journey, online advertising opportunities, etc.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Pricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.htmlPricing Policy _https://www.presentationload.com/pricing-policy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Pricing Policy PowerPoint Template

A presentation of the main pricing policy tools and concepts with graphs, definitions and tips

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Marketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing & Sales KPIs _https://www.presentationload.com/kpis-marketing-sales-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing & Sales KPIs PowerPoint Template

PowerPoint set with different infographics, diagrams and dashboards to visualize KPIs for sales and marketing

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.htmlMarketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.html
More

Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, statistics and quotes on the most important marketing and tech trends 2020

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Product Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.htmlProduct Cost Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-cost-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Product Cost Management PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and explanations for strategic cost reduction.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Growth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.htmlGrowth Hacking _https://www.presentationload.com/growth-hacking-powerpoint.html
More

Growth Hacking PowerPoint Template

Diagrams, a definition, examples of successful growth hacks, information on building a growth hacking, team and much more

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix PowerPoint Template

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

Social Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.htmlSocial Media Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-templates.html
More

Social Media Templates PowerPoint Template

Describe social media marketing plan for each individual network, use icons at your disposal.

29,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Customer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.htmlCustomer & Buyer Personas _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-buyer-personas-templates.html
More

Customer & Buyer Personas PowerPoint Template

Customer & Buyer Persona set with definitions, templates, examples and graphics for fictional customer profiles promoting targeted marketing.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy PowerPoint Template

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Page 2 of 2

Cart