https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/

Business Templates

Create a business presentation that will impress your colleagues and business partners. Here you’ll find professionally designed PowerPoint templates for various fields such as quality management, project management, and marketing/sales. These presentations are ideal for both startups and established companies. Use our premium templates to gain a competitive edge while saving time and money on presentation design. Present your ideas, reports, and products with ready-made slides. Illustrate strategies, marketing themes and analyses with appealing graphics.

 
Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Diversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.htmlDiversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.html
More

Diversity Management

Guiding principle, definitions, arguments and benefits for diversity management.

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Specials


Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

89,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Flow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.htmlFlow Chart - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/flow-chart-toolkit-1.html
More

Flow Chart - Toolbox

Document complex processes - includes various shapes on diagrams (e.g. hexagons, circles, diamonds etc.).

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

89,00 €*

 (244 Slides)

Project Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Premium Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Premium Toolbox

Extended set with diagrams, charts and project-related analysis sheets with 3D and flat design graphics.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Project Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.htmlProject Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.html
More

Project Management Basic Toolbox

Risk matrices, Gantt charts, diagrams, organizational charts, cockpit charts and many more for a fundamental equipment on project management.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Kaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.htmlKaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kaizen

Smart improvement techniques such as PDCA cycle, 5S and Kanban as well as various worksheets to implement Kaizen principles.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.htmlProduct Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

TQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

TQM Toolbox

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.htmlRoadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.html
More

Roadmapping

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

69,00 €*

 (112 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

39,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

79,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Page 3 of 4

Cart
Free Download