https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/

Business Templates

Create a business presentation that will impress your colleagues and business partners. Here you’ll find professionally designed PowerPoint templates for various fields such as quality management, project management, and marketing/sales. These presentations are ideal for both startups and established companies. Use our premium templates to gain a competitive edge while saving time and money on presentation design. Present your ideas, reports, and products with ready-made slides. Illustrate strategies, marketing themes and analyses with appealing graphics.

 
Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Maturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.htmlMaturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.html
More

Maturity Model

Show maturity models, present progress in software development processes and display improvement measures.

19,00 €*

 (14 Slides)

5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Matrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.htmlMatrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.html
More

Matrix Charts Toolbox

Ansoff Growth matrices, evaluation triangles, BCG matrix, SWOT analysis templates, risk matrices and many other matrix templates.

49,00 €*

 (70 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Kaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.htmlKaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kaizen

Smart improvement techniques such as PDCA cycle, 5S and Kanban as well as various worksheets to implement Kaizen principles.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

89,00 €*

 (134 Slides)

Specials


Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.htmlProduct Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.htmlPEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

79,00 €*

 (104 Slides)

Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Transformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.htmlTransformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.htmlValue Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Image Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-image-timelines.htmlImage Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-image-timelines.html
More

Image Timelines

Timeline designs include image placeholders insert pictures and graphics.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Company History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-ppt-templates.htmlCompany History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-ppt-templates.html
More

Company History Timelines

Collection includes various timeline designs to illustrate your company history.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM)

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Business Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlBusiness Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

Business Excellence Model (EFQM)

Present a comprehensive analysis of your business using 12 different EFQM models variations – incl. scoring guidelines, action plan, assessment cycle and more.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Page 3 of 5

Cart
Free Download