https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/

Business PPT Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the perfect PowerPoint template for your next business presentation? Convince with professional charts and visualize your ideas and concepts in a meaningful way. Here you will find practice-proven themed presentations for all areas of the company and management topics, such as Strategy, marketing, sales, project management, as well as analyzes and processes. 

Save time and easily create better presentations. At PresentationLoad, the # 1 leader in high quality PowerPoint templates for 12 years, you can find the best presentations on the market. Because we have already done your work for you and put together presentations on all relevant business topics for you. Use these without restrictions in your company to create your own company presentations, strategy and sales presentations. Get a real competitive advantage and a professional and convincing appearance with your next presentation with our PPT templates.


Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools PowerPoint Template

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM) PowerPoint Template

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) PowerPoint Template

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines PowerPoint Template

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

SWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.htmlSWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT-Analysis PowerPoint Template

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.htmlAnsoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix PowerPoint Template

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Risk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.htmlRisk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.html
More

Risk Matrix PowerPoint Template

Collection of risk matrices in a professional design for business presentations.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.htmlFive Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.html
More

Five Forces Analysis PowerPoint Template

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


BCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.htmlBCG Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/bcg-matrix-charts.html
More

BCG Matrix PowerPoint Template

Differentiate btw the coherence of product lifecycle & cost experience curve / transfer conclusions & recommendations.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model PowerPoint Template

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis PowerPoint Template

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Nine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.htmlNine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.html
More

Nine-Field Matrix PowerPoint Template

Illustrations of the McKinsey Portfolio (Nine-Field Matrix) in various designs.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Project Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.htmlProject Management Basic Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/Project-Management-Basic-Toolbox.html
More

Project Management Basic Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Risk matrices, Gantt charts, diagrams, organizational charts, cockpit charts and many more for a fundamental equipment on project management.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

TQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.htmlTQM Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/toolbox-tqm.html
More

TQM Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Quality management templates include diagrams, analysis tools and numerous illustrations for professional business presentations.

99,00 €*

 (120 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis PowerPoint Template

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

39,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

-38%
Crisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis management in the time of COVID-19 _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Crisis management in the time of COVID-19

New, improved presentation with crisis management processes, strategies, implementation plans and crisis communication with 74 PPT slides.

79,00 €
49,00 €*

 (74 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management PowerPoint Template

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Maturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.htmlMaturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.html
More

Maturity Model PowerPoint Template

Show maturity models, present progress in software development processes and display improvement measures.

19,00 €*

 (14 Slides)

5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept PowerPoint Template

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Matrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.htmlMatrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.html
More

Matrix Charts Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Ansoff Growth matrices, evaluation triangles, BCG matrix, SWOT analysis templates, risk matrices and many other matrix templates.

39,00 €*

 (70 Slides)

Kaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.htmlKaizen _https://www.presentationload.com/kaizen-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kaizen PowerPoint Template

Smart improvement techniques such as PDCA cycle, 5S and Kanban as well as various worksheets to implement Kaizen principles.

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Product Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.htmlProduct Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/product-canvas-template.html
More

Product Canvas PowerPoint Template

Product Canvas layouts in different designs (in 3D, flat design, with icons, etc.)

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.htmlPEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis PowerPoint Template

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Page 3 of 5

Cart