Business PPT Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the perfect PowerPoint template for your next business presentation? Convince with professional charts and visualize your ideas and concepts in a meaningful way. Here you will find practice-proven themed presentations for all areas of the company and management topics, such as Strategy, marketing, sales, project management, as well as analyzes and processes. 

Save time and easily create better presentations. At PresentationLoad, the # 1 leader in high quality PowerPoint templates for 12 years, you can find the best presentations on the market. Because we have already done your work for you and put together presentations on all relevant business topics for you. Use these without restrictions in your company to create your own company presentations, strategy and sales presentations. Get a real competitive advantage and a professional and convincing appearance with your next presentation with our PPT templates.


Lean Startup _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-startup-ppt-template.htmlLean Startup _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-startup-ppt-template.html
More

Lean Startup PowerPoint Template

A modern method to establish a company and develop products, including Lean Startup fundamentals, such as the Build-Measure-Learn feedback loop, pivots, Lean Canvas and much more.

$101.55*
Kanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.htmlKanban _https://www.presentationload.com/kanban-powerpoint-presentation.html
More

Kanban PowerPoint Template

Kanban loop, goals of the Kanban pull and push principle, work in progress limits, Flight Level model, a comparison of Scrum and Kanban and much more.

$101.55*
Leadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.htmlLeadership Styles and Models _https://www.presentationload.com/leadership-styles-and-models.html
More

Leadership Styles and Models PowerPoint Template

Kurt Lewin’s three style model, Fiedler’s contingency theory, French and Raven’s six bases of power and many other leadership models

$29.75*
Business Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.htmlBusiness Continuity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/business-continuity-management-ppt-presentation.html
More

Business Continuity Management PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, models, and work templates for business continuity management

$50.27*
Customer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.htmlCustomer Centricity _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-centricity.html
More

Customer Centricity PowerPoint Template

The Customer Centricity Score, voice of the customer, customer empowerment, customer lifetime value and many other models for customer centricity.

$50.27*
-51%
Remote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.htmlRemote Work / Home Office _https://www.presentationload.com/remote-work-home-office-presentation.html
More

Remote Work / Home Office

Useful tools, definitions, leadership tips, communication tips, and much more, for working remotely.

$61.00
$29.75*
Business Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.htmlBusiness Case _https://www.presentationload.com/business-case-powerpoint-template.html
More

Business Case PowerPoint Template

Executive summary, sample designs, checklists and analytical tools such as risk matrix, gap analysis, cash flow ROI forecast and much more

$40.01*
Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools PowerPoint Template

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

$122.08*

Specials


Project Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.htmlProject Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/project-management-premium-toolbox.html
More

Project Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

An updated and improved toolbox with project-specific templates, diagrams and descriptions for your project management.

$122.08*
Marketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.htmlMarketing Plan _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-plan.html
More

Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Extensive set with PDCA cycle, PESTLE analysis, 4Ps and many other marketing and analysis tools.

$111.82*
Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map PowerPoint Template

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

$60.52*
Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates PowerPoint Template

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

$111.82*
Competitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.htmlCompetitor Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/competitor-analysis.html
More

Competitor Analysis PowerPoint Template

Cockpit charts, data-driven diagram collection, definitions and market-related analysis tools in one PowerPoint set.

$101.55*
Marketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.htmlMarketing-Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-templates-toolbox.html
More

Marketing-Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Marketing analyses, strategies and marketing concepts for PowerPoint presentations (incl. marketing mix, SWOT analysis, competition analysis, and many more).

$111.82*
Product Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.htmlProduct Launch Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-product-launch-strategy.html
More

Product Launch Strategy PowerPoint Template

Process descriptions, checklists and examples of a product launch strategy Use this PowerPoint template to visualize the launch of your new product.

$60.52*
Forms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.htmlForms Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/forms-toolbox.html
More

Forms Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Payment forms, contact forms, inventory forms, registration forms and many more customizable form designs

$40.01*
The Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.htmlThe Extended Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-powerpoint-template.html
More

The Extended Marketing Mix PowerPoint Template

A PowerPoint set covering the extended marketing mix complete with explanations and examples, established models and features.

$101.55*
Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.htmlMarketing & Tech Trends 2020 _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-template-marketing-technology.html
More

Marketing & Tech Trends 2020 PowerPoint Template

Charts, infographics, statistics and quotes on the most important marketing and tech trends 2020

$60.52*
Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.htmlManufacturing & Logistics 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/manufacturing-logistics-4-0.html
More

Manufacturing & Logistics 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Presentation template with graphics and information on the development, goals, and challenges of manufacturing and logistics 4.0

$60.52*
Shop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlShop Access _https://www.presentationload.com/company-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Shop Access (Flatrate)

With the purchase of this Download Package you will receive unlimited downloads from our Template categories, maps, and bundles. Pay-as-you-go. No-contract. Valid for one year.

$2194.32*
Roadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.htmlRoadmapping _https://www.presentationload.com/roadmapping-1.html
More

Roadmapping PowerPoint Template

Different compositions of timelines, Gantt charts and illustrations for successful project planning.

$91.30*
Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

$111.82*
Innovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.htmlInnovation Management - Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/innovation-management-tools.html
More

Innovation Management - Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Display and enforce innovation models and strategies by using strategy tools such as market positioning matrix, PIMS model and much more.

$122.08*
Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method PowerPoint Template

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

$91.30*

Page 2 of 5

Cart