Business Templates

Create a business presentation that will impress your colleagues and business partners. Here you’ll find professionally designed PowerPoint templates for various fields such as quality management, project management, and marketing/sales.

These presentations are ideal for both startups and established companies. Use our premium templates to gain a competitive edge while saving time and money on presentation design.

Present your ideas, reports, and products with ready-made slides. Illustrate strategies, marketing themes and analyses with appealing graphics.
Marketing-Controlling _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing-Controlling _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controlling

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

TRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.htmlTRIZ _https://www.presentationload.com/triz-templates.html
More

TRIZ

Substance-field analysis, Nine Windows, 76 standard solutions, Smart Little People model, S-bend and many other TRIZ tools.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

E-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.htmlE-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Business & E-Commerce

Graphs, explanations, checklists and more for presenting e-business concepts

69,00 €*

 (98 Slides)

Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Customer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-en.htmlCustomer Relationship Management _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-relationship-management-en.html
More

Customer Relationship Management

CRM tools with definitions, graphs, and comments for establishing a customer basis as a business philosophy.

59,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

FMEA _https://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.htmlFMEA _https://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.html
More

FMEA

Effects on system operations, failure prevention analysis, tables and form sheets.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Specials


Benchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.htmlBenchmarking _https://www.presentationload.com/benchmarking-templates.html
More

Benchmarking

Templates show various benchmarking forms, definitions and illustrations of the benchmarking concept.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Business Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.htmlBusiness Plan Templates _https://www.presentationload.com/business-plan-templates.html
More

Business Plan Templates

Various diagrams, planning templates on corporate profitability as well as analysis tools for professional business planning.

89,00 €*

 (132 Slides)

Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Porter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.htmlPorter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Enterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*

 (96 Slides)

Employer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.htmlEmployer Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/employer-branding-templates.html
More

Employer Branding

Work templates and explanations for effective HR marketing in employer branding and creating an attractive employer brand.

59,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Corporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.htmlCorporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.html
More

Corporate Identity / Branding

Comprehensive set of graphs and explanations for presenting the brand as well as the specific features of your company.

69,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Diversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.htmlDiversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.html
More

Diversity Management

Guiding principle, definitions, arguments and benefits for diversity management.

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

69,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Stakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.htmlStakeholder Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/stakeholder-analysis.html
More

Stakeholder Analysis

Review external and internal stakeholders with an extensive set of charts, matrixes, mind maps, Venn diagrams and more.

29,00 €*

 (68 Slides)

Page 2 of 4

Free Download