https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/2/

Business Templates

Create a business presentation that will impress your colleagues and business partners. Here you’ll find professionally designed PowerPoint templates for various fields such as quality management, project management, and marketing/sales. These presentations are ideal for both startups and established companies. Use our premium templates to gain a competitive edge while saving time and money on presentation design. Present your ideas, reports, and products with ready-made slides. Illustrate strategies, marketing themes and analyses with appealing graphics.

 
Self-Presentation - Business Man _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-man.htmlSelf-Presentation - Business Man _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-man.html
More

Self-Presentation - Business Man

Agenda slide, title slide collection, flag icons, character diagrams and many more templates to create sophisticated self-presnetations.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Company Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.htmlCompany Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.html
More

Company Presentation Basic

Make use of our Company Presentation Basic set to create well-rounded business components.

49,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

49,00 €*

 (45 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Company Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Balanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.htmlBalanced Scorecard (BSC) _https://www.presentationload.com/balanced-scorecard.html
More

Balanced Scorecard (BSC)

Interactive navigation, numerous PowerPoint designs and professional assistance.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Project Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.htmlProject Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/project-timelines.html
More

Project Timelines

Gantt Charts timelines designed for the illustration of projects (time can be shown in weeks, months, years).

49,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Specials


Five Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.htmlFive Forces Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/five-forces-analysis.html
More

Five Forces Analysis

Over 20 different designs, definitions and various layouts of the Five Forces Analysis in PowerPoint.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Marketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-1.htmlMarketing Mix _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-mix-1.html
More

Marketing Mix

Various Marketing Mix designs include the versions 4Ps, 5Cs and 7Ps.

19,00 €*

 (12 Slides)

Strategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.htmlStrategy Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-tools.html
More

Strategy Tools

Extensive tool set with subdivisions and analyses of chain management, core competence, customer satisfaction and more.

89,00 €*

 (216 Slides)

Crisis Management _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.htmlCrisis Management _https://www.presentationload.com/crisis-management.html
More

Crisis Management

Analysis templates on crisis management to display crisis prevention and solution strategies.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Product Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.htmlProduct Management _https://www.presentationload.com/product-management.html
More

Product Management

ABC and GAP analysis, Stage Gate model, Ansoff Matrix and many other analysis models.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Strategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.htmlStrategy Map _https://www.presentationload.com/strategy-map-powerpoint-template.html
More

Strategy Map

Set of over 50 Strategy Map templates for the strategic management of your corporation.

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Matrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.htmlMatrix Charts Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/matrix-charts-toolbox.html
More

Matrix Charts Toolbox

Ansoff Growth matrices, evaluation triangles, BCG matrix, SWOT analysis templates, risk matrices and many other matrix templates.

49,00 €*

 (70 Slides)

Creativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.htmlCreativity Tools _https://www.presentationload.com/creativity-tools.html
More

Creativity Tools

Clustering, Osborn's Checkliste, brainstorming, synectics and other creativity tools on PowerPoint templates.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

SWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.htmlSWOT-Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/swot-analysis.html
More

SWOT-Analysis

Analysis designs for environmental analysis and other related topics.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Ansoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.htmlAnsoff Growth Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/ansoff-growth-matrix.html
More

Ansoff Growth Matrix

Various matrix charts, cockpit charts and additional tools for strategic management.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Risk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.htmlRisk Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/risk-matrix.html
More

Risk Matrix

Collection of risk matrices in a professional design for business presentations.

29,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html7-S-Model _https://www.presentationload.com/7s-model.html
More

7-S-Model

Analyze hard and soft factors (consider strategy and structure as well as skills, style, staff etc.).

49,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Scenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.htmlScenario Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/szenario-analysis-charts.html
More

Scenario Analysis

Scenario analysis illustrations in varying designs and compositions.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Nine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.htmlNine-Field Matrix _https://www.presentationload.com/nine-field-matrix-charts.html
More

Nine-Field Matrix

Illustrations of the McKinsey Portfolio (Nine-Field Matrix) in various designs.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Key Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.htmlKey Account Management Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/key-account-management-kam-toolbox.html
More

Key Account Management Toolbox

Includes useful tools to create key account plans, SWOT-analyses, strategy pyramids, customer analyses and more.

89,00 €*

 (114 Slides)

Maturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.htmlMaturity Model _https://www.presentationload.com/maturity-model.html
More

Maturity Model

Show maturity models, present progress in software development processes and display improvement measures.

19,00 €*

 (14 Slides)

Page 4 of 4

Cart
Free Download