https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/?pgNr=1

Business PPT Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the perfect PowerPoint template for your next business presentation? Convince with professional charts and visualize your ideas and concepts in a meaningful way. Here you will find practice-proven themed presentations for all areas of the company and management topics, such as Strategy, marketing, sales, project management, as well as analyzes and processes. 

Save time and easily create better presentations. At PresentationLoad, the # 1 leader in high quality PowerPoint templates for 12 years, you can find the best presentations on the market. Because we have already done your work for you and put together presentations on all relevant business topics for you. Use these without restrictions in your company to create your own company presentations, strategy and sales presentations. Get a real competitive advantage and a professional and convincing appearance with your next presentation with our PPT templates.


Transformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.htmlTransformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map PowerPoint Template

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

29,00 €*
Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.htmlValue Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis PowerPoint Template

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

39,00 €*
Image Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-image-timelines.htmlImage Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-image-timelines.html
More

Image Timelines PowerPoint Template

Timeline designs include image placeholders insert pictures and graphics.

39,00 €*
Company History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-ppt-templates.htmlCompany History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-ppt-templates.html
More

Company History Timelines PowerPoint Template

Collection includes various timeline designs to illustrate your company history.

39,00 €*
Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition PowerPoint Template

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*
Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management PowerPoint Template

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*
EFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlEFQM Business Excellence Model _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

EFQM Business Excellence Model PowerPoint Template

Templates with graphics, tables and much more to present the EFQM business excellence model

29,00 €*
Knowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.htmlKnowledge Management _https://www.presentationload.com/knowledge-management-template.html
More

Knowledge Management PowerPoint Template

Convey the importance of knowledge for your company with graphs and definitions as well as organize the transfer of know-how.

79,00 €*

Specials


Social Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.htmlSocial Media Strategy _https://www.presentationload.com/social-media-strategy-powerpoint-template.html
More

Social Media Strategy PowerPoint Template

Job templates and detailed instructions for a successful company presentation on social networks.

39,00 €*
SMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.htmlSMART Goals _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-goals-powerpoint-template.html
More

SMART Goals PowerPoint Template

Specifically define your goals and layout a business plan using graphics, diagrams, lists timelines and SMART objectives.

49,00 €*
Agile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.htmlAgile Project Management _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-project-management.html
More

Agile Project Management PowerPoint Template

Agile project management tools: definitions, agile roadmaps, agile methods, the agile manifesto and many more.

49,00 €*
Agile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.htmlAgile Marketing _https://www.presentationload.com/agile-marketing-powerpoint-templates.html
More

Agile Marketing PowerPoint Template

Take advantage of guidelines and definitions to support in planning and implementing marketing strategies.

39,00 €*
Process Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.htmlProcess Management _https://www.presentationload.com/process-management.html
More

Process Management PowerPoint Template

BPM cycle, analysis and assessment tools, design templates, tables, charts and graphics for process management presentations.

49,00 €*
Porter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.htmlPorter's Diamond _https://www.presentationload.com/porters-diamond-template.html
More

Porter's Diamond PowerPoint Template

Explanations for each factor, definitions and comprehensive illustrations included in this template set.

29,00 €*
Enterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.htmlEnterprise Resource Planning _https://www.presentationload.com/enterprise-resource-planning-powerpoint-template.html
More

Enterprise Resource Planning PowerPoint Template

Representations and information on various ERP systems and implementation processes

79,00 €*
Kano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.htmlKano Model _https://www.presentationload.com/kano-model-powerpoint-template.html
More

Kano Model PowerPoint Template

Various representations of the Kano Model and templates to classify customer requests.

39,00 €*
E-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.htmlE-Business & E-Commerce _https://www.presentationload.com/e-business-e-commerce-powerpoint-template.html
More

E-Business & E-Commerce PowerPoint Template

Graphs, explanations, checklists and more for presenting e-business concepts

69,00 €*
Corporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.htmlCorporate Governance _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-governance-powerpoint-template.html
More

Corporate Governance PowerPoint Template

Template with definitions, explanations and graphs to monitor and run a business

59,00 €*
Industry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.htmlIndustry 4.0 _https://www.presentationload.com/industry-4-0-powerpoint-template.html
More

Industry 4.0 PowerPoint Template

Present basic information on Industry 4.0 with graphs, future developments and definitions.

49,00 €*
Marketing-Controls _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.htmlMarketing-Controls _https://www.presentationload.com/marketing-controlling-powerpoint-template.html
More

Marketing-Controls PowerPoint Template

Charts, diagrams, definitions, checklists and examples of the most important functions and tools of marketing controlling.

59,00 €*
Customer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.htmlCustomer Acquisition _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-acquisition-powerpoint-template.html
More

Customer Acquisition PowerPoint Template

Proven techniques and models for customer acquisition summarized in a presentation with graphs, explanations and definitions.

69,00 €*
Corporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.htmlCorporate Identity / Branding _https://www.presentationload.com/corporate-identity-branding-templates.html
More

Corporate Identity / Branding PowerPoint Template

Comprehensive set of graphs and explanations for presenting the brand as well as the specific features of your company.

69,00 €*
Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.htmlCustomer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-satisfaction-customer-loyalty-template.html
More

Customer Satisfaction & Customer Loyalty PowerPoint Template

Analyze customer enthusiasm with the help of definitions, customer survey guide, charts and more for PowerPoint.

59,00 €*
Internet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.htmlInternet of Things _https://www.presentationload.com/internet-of-things-powerpoint-template.html
More

Internet of Things PowerPoint Template

Extensive information on the Internet of Things processed in a PowerPoint presentation.

69,00 €*

Page 4 of 5

Cart