https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/3/

Business Templates

Create a business presentation that will impress your colleagues and business partners. Here you’ll find professionally designed PowerPoint templates for various fields such as quality management, project management, and marketing/sales. These presentations are ideal for both startups and established companies. Use our premium templates to gain a competitive edge while saving time and money on presentation design. Present your ideas, reports, and products with ready-made slides. Illustrate strategies, marketing themes and analyses with appealing graphics.

 
Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Six Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.htmlSix Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.html
More

Six Sigma

Quality management in PowerPoint: Six Sigma incl. all relevant analysis tools such as DMAIC, DMADOV and Gaussian bell curve.

69,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM)

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Company Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

49,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Road Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 2D

Adaptable road timelines with a toolbox and various graphics.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Road Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 3D

Three-dimensional road timelines.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

59,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Premium _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

990,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

790,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Company Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.htmlCompany Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.html
More

Company Presentation Basic

Make use of our Company Presentation Basic set to create well-rounded business components.

49,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Business Man _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-man.htmlSelf-Presentation - Business Man _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-man.html
More

Self-Presentation - Business Man

Agenda slide, title slide collection, flag icons, character diagrams and many more templates to create sophisticated self-presnetations.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Businesswoman _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-woman.htmlSelf-Presentation - Businesswoman _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-woman.html
More

Self-Presentation - Businesswoman

PowerPoint slides for your self-presentation incl. title slides, detailed character diagrams, skill comparisons and many more job application assistance.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Sprinter _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-sprinter.htmlSelf-Presentation - Sprinter _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-sprinter.html
More

Self-Presentation - Sprinter

Master your application sprint with professional assistance: character diagrams, career timelines, icon collections, skill templates and other application tools.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self Presentation Mountaineer _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-mountaineer.htmlSelf Presentation Mountaineer _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-mountaineer.html
More

Self Presentation Mountaineer

Set of self-presentation templates with hikers on top of a mountain.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Business Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.htmlBusiness Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.html
More

Business Starter Package

Business starter package includes various charts such as agendas, Gantt charts, timelines, data diagrams and more.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-58%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
89,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

Page 5 of 5

Cart
Free Download