https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/3/

Business PPT Presentation Templates

Are you looking for the perfect PowerPoint template for your next business presentation? Convince with professional charts and visualize your ideas and concepts in a meaningful way. Here you will find practice-proven themed presentations for all areas of the company and management topics, such as Strategy, marketing, sales, project management, as well as analyzes and processes. 

Save time and easily create better presentations. At PresentationLoad, the # 1 leader in high quality PowerPoint templates for 12 years, you can find the best presentations on the market. Because we have already done your work for you and put together presentations on all relevant business topics for you. Use these without restrictions in your company to create your own company presentations, strategy and sales presentations. Get a real competitive advantage and a professional and convincing appearance with your next presentation with our PPT templates.


FMEA _https://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.htmlFMEA _https://www.presentationload.com/fmea-templates.html
More

FMEA PowerPoint Template

Effects on system operations, failure prevention analysis, tables and form sheets.

59,00 €*

 (56 Slides)

Customer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.htmlCustomer Journey / Experience Map _https://www.presentationload.com/customer-journey-experience-map-en.html
More

Customer Journey / Experience Map PowerPoint Template

Various designs and definitions of experience maps to illustrate customer journeys.

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Data Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.htmlData Warehouse _https://www.presentationload.com/data-warehouse-templates.html
More

Data Warehouse PowerPoint Template

Definitions, illustrations, process charts und various tools to exemplify Data Warehouse concepts.

59,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Big Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.htmlBig Data _https://www.presentationload.com/big-data-templates.html
More

Big Data PowerPoint Template

Included are various graphics, infographics, charts, definitions, application examples and descriptions of Big Data processes.

59,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

Diversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.htmlDiversity Management _https://www.presentationload.com/diversity-management-templates.html
More

Diversity Management PowerPoint Template

Guiding principle, definitions, arguments and benefits for diversity management.

59,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Design Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.htmlDesign Thinking _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-templates.html
More

Design Thinking PowerPoint Template

Definitions, charts and over 20 designs of Design Thinking processes and stages.

49,00 €*

 (73 Slides)

Lean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.htmlLean Management _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-management.html
More

Lean Management PowerPoint Template

Lean Management tools such as the Pull Principle, 5S, Kanban, various charts and diagrams, implementation tools, and many more.

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Six Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.htmlSix Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.html
More

Six Sigma PowerPoint Template

Quality management in PowerPoint: Six Sigma incl. all relevant analysis tools such as DMAIC, DMADOV and Gaussian bell curve.

69,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Specials


Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) PowerPoint Template

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Vision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.htmlVision & Mission Statements _https://www.presentationload.com/vision-mission-statement-powerpoint-template.html
More

Vision & Mission Statements PowerPoint Template

Declaration of corporate vision, mission and values with definitions, checklists, diagrams and templates.

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Company Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.htmlCompany Core Values _https://www.presentationload.com/company-core-value-powerpoint-template.html
More

Company Core Values PowerPoint Template

Includes value definition, guide for businesses and diagrams for identifying core values and corporate philosophy.

39,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Hoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.htmlHoshin Kanri _https://www.presentationload.com/hoshin-kanri-oxid-1.html
More

Hoshin Kanri PowerPoint Template

Definition, graphics, various plans, and examples to successfully implement Hoshin Kanri management

39,00 €*

 (36 Slides)

Road Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 2D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-2d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 2D PowerPoint Template

Adaptable road timelines with a toolbox and various graphics.

29,00 €*

 (20 Slides)

Road Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.htmlRoad Timeline - 3D _https://www.presentationload.com/road-timeline-3d-oxid.html
More

Road Timeline - 3D PowerPoint Template

Three-dimensional road timelines.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Lean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.htmlLean Leadership _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-leadership-oxid.html
More

Lean Leadership PowerPoint Template

Methods, graphics, and strategies for implementing lean leadership in your company

49,00 €*

 (48 Slides)

Smart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.htmlSmart Home _https://www.presentationload.com/smart-home-oxid.html
More

Smart Home PowerPoint Template

Smart home technology definitions, statistics, charts, and more

59,00 €*

 (76 Slides)

Lean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.htmlLean Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/lean-canvas.html
More

Lean Canvas PowerPoint Template

Lean Canvas in different designs to clearly present a business idea or project plan

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Design Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.htmlDesign Thinking Canvas _https://www.presentationload.com/design-thinking-canvas-oxid.html
More

Design Thinking Canvas PowerPoint Template

Canvas template to illustrate the design thinking process in various designs

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Artificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.htmlArtificial Intelligence _https://www.presentationload.com/artificial-intelligence.html
More

Artificial Intelligence PowerPoint Template

Definitions, diagrams, and information on specific areas and applications of AI technology

49,00 €*

 (72 Slides)

Change Management _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (106 Slides)

Premium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.htmlPremium Package _https://www.presentationload.com/premium-onetime-payment-one-time-payment.html
More

Premium Package (80 Downloads)

Provides the opportunity to receive 80 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

1.490,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Standard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.htmlStandard Package _https://www.presentationload.com/standard-1-1-1.html
More

Standard Package (40 Downloads)

Opportunity to receive 40 downloads in all categories excluding software & tools and package & bundles.

890,00 €*

 (1 Slides)

Company Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.htmlCompany Presentation Basic _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-basic.html
More

Company Presentation Basic PowerPoint Template

Make use of our Company Presentation Basic set to create well-rounded business components.

49,00 €*

 (38 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox PowerPoint Template

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Page 5 of 5

Cart