https://www.presentationload.com/en/business/3/

Business Templates

Create a business presentation that will impress your colleagues and business partners. Here you’ll find professionally designed PowerPoint templates for various fields such as quality management, project management, and marketing/sales. These presentations are ideal for both startups and established companies. Use our premium templates to gain a competitive edge while saving time and money on presentation design. Present your ideas, reports, and products with ready-made slides. Illustrate strategies, marketing themes and analyses with appealing graphics.

 
5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html5S Concept _https://www.presentationload.com/5s-concept-powerpoint-template.html
More

5S Concept

Your workplace has never been this clean: purchase 5S for PowerPoint today and increase efficiency and productivity for your enterprise!

49,00 €*

 (64 Slides)

Blue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.htmlBlue Ocean Method _https://www.presentationload.com/blue-ocean-template.html
More

Blue Ocean Method

Strategic guidelines and tools to discover uncontested markets and industries.

69,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Scrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.htmlScrum Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/scrum-toolbox-powerpoint-template.html
More

Scrum Toolbox

Set includes a variety of SCRUM tools like Product Backlogs, Burndown Charts, development tools, checklists and more.

69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.htmlPEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/pest-pestle-analysis-ppt-template.html
More

PEST / PESTEL / PESTLE Analysis

Compellingly present a PEST analysis for your company (including variations such as STEP, STEEP, PESTEL).

49,00 €*

 (50 Slides)

Transformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.htmlTransformation Map _https://www.presentationload.com/transformation-map-template.html
More

Transformation Map

Set of transformation maps to display plans and strategies during periods of growth, change, development and more.

29,00 €*

 (24 Slides)

Value Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.htmlValue Chain Analysis _https://www.presentationload.com/value-chain-analysis-ppt.html
More

Value Chain Analysis

Present production stages at a glance with numerous layouts of value chain analyses.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Image Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-image-timelines.htmlImage Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/powerpoint-image-timelines.html
More

Image Timelines

Timeline designs include image placeholders insert pictures and graphics.

39,00 €*

 (44 Slides)

Company History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-ppt-templates.htmlCompany History Timelines _https://www.presentationload.com/company-history-timelines-ppt-templates.html
More

Company History Timelines

Collection includes various timeline designs to illustrate your company history.

39,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Specials


Value Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.htmlValue Proposition _https://www.presentationload.com/value-proposition-template.html
More

Value Proposition

Definition, basic knowledge, graphics and various designs of the value proposition for editing in PowerPoint.

39,00 €*

 (40 Slides)

Human Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.htmlHuman Resource Management (HRM) _https://www.presentationload.com/human-resource-management-hrm-models-powerpoint-template.html
More

Human Resource Management (HRM)

Model and analysis collection to exemplify HRM measures and developments.

79,00 €*

 (92 Slides)

Skills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.htmlSkills Management _https://www.presentationload.com/skills-management-powerpoint-template.html
More

Skills Management

Skills Management for PowerPoint to classify competences and to illustrate competency models in business presentations.

59,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Business Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.htmlBusiness Excellence Model (EFQM) _https://www.presentationload.com/business-excellence-model.html
More

Business Excellence Model (EFQM)

Present a comprehensive analysis of your business using 12 different EFQM models variations – incl. scoring guidelines, action plan, assessment cycle and more.

29,00 €*

 (28 Slides)

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.htmlTotal Productive Maintenance (TPM) _https://www.presentationload.com/tpm-total-productive-maintenance-ppt-template.html
More

Total Productive Maintenance (TPM)

The five phases and the eight columns of TPM for an overall improvement of your production plants.

39,00 €*

 (32 Slides)

Six Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.htmlSix Sigma _https://www.presentationload.com/six-sigma-powerpoint-template.html
More

Six Sigma

Quality management in PowerPoint: Six Sigma incl. all relevant analysis tools such as DMAIC, DMADOV and Gaussian bell curve.

69,00 €*

 (52 Slides)

Change Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.htmlChange Management PowerPoint Template _https://www.presentationload.com/change-management.html
More

Change Management PowerPoint Template

Change management templates with various features - change management effects, external triggers and more.

89,00 €*

 (88 Slides)

Company Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.htmlCompany Presentation Toolbox _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-toolbox.html
More

Company Presentation Toolbox

Make use of our extensive company presentation toolbox to create a professional company presentation.

89,00 €*

 (144 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Businesswoman _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-woman.htmlSelf-Presentation - Businesswoman _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-business-woman.html
More

Self-Presentation - Businesswoman

PowerPoint slides for your self-presentation incl. title slides, detailed character diagrams, skill comparisons and many more job application assistance.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self-Presentation - Sprinter _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-sprinter.htmlSelf-Presentation - Sprinter _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-sprinter.html
More

Self-Presentation - Sprinter

Master your application sprint with professional assistance: character diagrams, career timelines, icon collections, skill templates and other application tools.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Self Presentation Mountaineer _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-mountaineer.htmlSelf Presentation Mountaineer _https://www.presentationload.com/self-presentation-mountaineer.html
More

Self Presentation Mountaineer

Set of self-presentation templates with hikers on top of a mountain.

49,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

Business Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.htmlBusiness Starter Package _https://www.presentationload.com/business-starter-package.html
More

Business Starter Package

Business starter package includes various charts such as agendas, Gantt charts, timelines, data diagrams and more.

69,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-58%
Timeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.htmlTimeline Templates Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/timeline-powerpoint-templates-package.html
More

Timeline Templates Bundle

Set includes extensive mix of timeline templates (incl. arrows, images, project management timelines and more).

213,00 €
89,00 €*

 (212 Slides)

-56%
Canvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-template-bundle-1-2.htmlCanvas Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/canvas-template-bundle-1-2.html
More

Canvas Bundle

Collection of Product Canvas, Business Model Canvas, Lean Canvas, and Design Thinking Canvas templates

156,00 €
69,00 €*

 (60 Slides)

-24%
Value Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle.htmlValue Analysis Bundle _https://www.presentationload.com/value-analysis-bundle.html
More

Value Analysis Bundle

Set of value chain analysis templates in 2D format with modern 3D effects.

78,00 €
59,00 €*

 (80 Slides)

-28%
Company Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.htmlCompany Presentation BUNDLE _https://www.presentationload.com/company-presentation-bundle.html
More

Company Presentation BUNDLE

Broad company presentation bundle containing tables, diagrams, timelines, maps, overviews etc.

138,00 €
99,00 €*

 (182 Slides)

Cart
Free Download